Camayak Blog

Camayak is a content production tool for newsrooms.
Empower editors. Improve communication. Create better content.

Camayak scheduled downtime on Monday and Wednesday this week

,

Tomorrow and Wednesday October 21st, we’re going to be performing system updates. You won’t be able to access Camayak during these periods so please make sure you’ve saved your work before we get started.

Camayak may be accessible more quickly than we anticipate, so keep an eye on our Twitter account for updates on when you can resume your work.

Depending on your location, here’s when Camayak will be unavailable:

Monday October 19th 2015:

  • Central EU: Monday, 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
  • UK: Monday, 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.
  • Eastern US: Monday, 7 a.m. – 9 a.m.
  • Central US: Monday, 6 a.m. – 8 a.m.
  • Mountain US: Monday, 5 a.m. – 7 a.m.
  • Pacific US: Monday, 4 a.m. – 6 a.m.
  • Hawai’i: Monday, 1 a.m. – 3 a.m.

Wednesday October 21st 2015:

  • Central EU: Wednesday, 8:45 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • UK: Wednesday, 7:45 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
  • Eastern US: Wednesday, 2:45 a.m. – 5:00 a.m.
  • Central US: Wednesday, 1:45 a.m. – 4:00 a.m.
  • Mountain US: Wednesday, 12:45 a.m. – 3:00 a.m.
  • Pacific US: Tuesday, 11:45 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.
  • Hawai’i: Tuesday, 8:45 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

We’re sorry for any inconvenience this causes and look forward to updating our Twitter account when we’re finished with our updates.