Camayak Blog

Camayak is a content production tool for newsrooms.
Empower editors. Improve communication. Create better content.

Scheduled Downtime

,

Scheduled maintenance has been completed, ending at 4:45AM Pacific Time, 12:45 GMT.

Thank you!

Camayak will be undergoing scheduled downtime Sunday, Feb. 10th at 4AM Pacific Time, 12PM GMT.

The downtime is expected to last about 1 hour.

Thank you!