Camayak Blog

Camayak is a content production tool for newsrooms.
Empower editors. Improve communication. Create better content.

,

Wednesday, January 23rd 10:20 AM Pacific time, 18:20 UTC

As of about 10:20 AM Pacific time, the network issues were resolved at our hosting provider.

Testing and monitoring shows that Camayak is fully available again.

We apologize for any difficulties the outage may have caused.  If there are any specific issues as a result of the outage, or otherwise, please contact us at support@camayak.com with details.

Thank you,
Camayak Support

 

Wednesday, January 23rd 10 AM Pacific time, 18:00 UTC

Camayak is experiencing significant packet loss and network slowness at our hosting provider.

We are in contact with our hosting provider and are working towards a solution

We will update this entry with more information as it becomes available.

We apologize for these issues and are working to resolve them as soon as possible.

Thank you.